<<< cr_home <<<

Mitarbeiter/innen AK Röhr

Martha Falk 37 6118 martha@almandine.chemie.uni-freiburg.de
Michael Langenmaier 37 6118 michil@limonite.chemie.uni-freiburg.de
Carolin Meyer 37 6118 carolin@magnetite.chemie.uni-freiburg.de
Caroline Röhr 139 6143 caroline@ruby.chemie.uni-freiburg.de
Pirmin Stüble 37 6118 pirmin@pyrite.chemie.uni-freiburg.de
Marco Wendorff 36 6119 marco@markasite.chemie.uni-freiburg.de
Ehemalige
Matthias Kledt
Angela Berroth
Michael Schwarz
Michael Jehle
Britta Lang britta.lang@fmf.uni-freiburg.de
Anna Lehner
Julia Steckhan
Viktoria Mihajlov
Lisa Schindler
Miriam Haas
Ines Dürr
Saskia Fink
Melanie Gehring
Milan Braitsch
Holger Kriwett holger@kriwett.com
Simone Schnabel
Korina Kraut Korinakraut@web.de
Wiebke Harms
Michael Rhode michael@goethite.chemie.uni-freiburg.de
Gero Frisch gero.frisch@chemie.tu-freiberg.de
Samuel Engelhardt samuelengelhardt@gmx.de
Thorsten Beiser thorstenbeiser@gmx.de
Sabine Dautel xphile2602@yahoo.de
Denis Petri denis.petri@4alls.de
Franziska Emmerling franziska.emmerling@bam.de
Constantin Hoch constantin.hoch@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Angela Rosin angela_rosin@web.de
Nina Kasova ninakasova@web.de
Mamdouh Idilbi
Christian Reinhard christian.reinhard@fuchswald.de
Margot Schuble
Michael Boss MichaelBoss@t-online.de
Stefan Krebs st_krebs@gmx.de
Jürgen Rosstauscher
Markus Zumdick markus.zumdick@hcstarck.com
Frank Pickhard pickhard@web.de
Peter Zönnchen pzoen@web.de
Sandra Loss

Adresse/Telefon/FAX

Institut für Anorganische und Analytische Chemie
Universität Freiburg
Albertstr. 21
D-79104 Freiburg i. Br.
Vorwahl: 0761/203-
FAX für alle: 0761/203-6012

Unsere Arbeiten


Internes Seminar (gemeinsam mit AK Hillebrecht)


<<< cr_home <<<